Close

Shop Our Inventory

Search by Type

Contact Us

Sales: (312) 442-0486 Service: (312) 442-0494

REVIEWSAT Fletcher Jones Volkswagen

 

Fletcher Jones Volkswagen Reviews


Write A Review!

Google Plus logo
Cars dot com logo
Yelp logo
Dealer Rater logo
Edmunds logo

 

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Joanna went above and beyond to ensure I bought what I wanted and there was no issues from start to finish! She is an asset to Fletcher Jones! Thanks Joanna! Enjoying my new 2017 Tiguan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

We have been a loyal client of FJV since 2006 and have always been more than satisfied. The professionalism of the current crew ( like Negrete, Khamsot, Delgado) is very comforting. I hit the highway knowing that the Fletcher Jones mechanics have kept my Passat in great shape. Thank you for your dedication.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Bought new Jetta from here, best offer in Illinois area. Straight forward deal. Very satisfied!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 3, 2017
 

A Houstonian in Chicago - This was the most professional and flawless experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car. After I left an online request; Danielle sent me a Video that was so charming that I not only called her back but ended up flying to Chicago from Houston to purchase my car. Everyone in the dealership was amazing. Reluca in financing, went over every detail of the purchase agreement including warranty until I was completely comfortable with everything. Reluca followed up that Monday making sure the car was registered in Texas with the local DMV. Danielle called to make sure I didn't have any questions regarding my car and to check on my drive home. I was very impressed with the entire dealership.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017
 

Heberto kept in contact with me every step of the way. I had to get some warranty items fixed. There were some non-warranty items on the list to but I declined to get those fixed and there was no further pressure to get the non-warranty items fixed. I appreciated being treated like a customer who mattered. thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017
 

I have never taken my car to any other dealership for the few years I've owned it because I trust this service center specifically (Robert N.) to do a great job in a timely matter or make it right if not. I recommend coming here for vehicle service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I just had my car repaired - Robert is always helpful and makes sure things are taken care of appropriately. I will continue to go here for my car service.

Read more at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(312) 442-0503

Call Now

1111 North Clark Street Suite 1 • Chicago, IL 60610

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 6:30am-8pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-6pm

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fletcherjonesvolkswagen.com" name="Fletcher Jones Volkswagen" description="" street="1111 North Clark Street Suite 1" city="Chicago" state="IL" postalcode="60610" country="United States" email="" phone="(312) 442-0503" logo="https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesvolkswagen/uploads/2017/01/FJVWOGimage.jpg"]
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen
1111 North Clark Street Suite 1
Chicago, IL, 60610 United States
(312) 442-0503
https://di-uploads-pod10.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesvolkswagen/uploads/2017/01/FJVWOGimage.jpg
Fletcher Jones Volkswagen 41.9022106, -87.6309561.